TBT: Les laines du chat qui pelote

I’m having a moment with cats, with black cats in particular. If you follow me on Instagram you know I visited the cutest litter of kittens yesterday, which includes two black kitties. I have my eye on Selkie, the boy, though my husband has said “No more pets!” and I know it would be slightly financially irresponsible to take on another when we’ve got 2 ailing elderly dogs. But still – a girl can dream.

Author: madgeface

I knit, crochet, spin, and have done some experimenting with weaving and natural dye. I’m also a technical writer, mom to 3 boys, and enjoy gardening.

2 thoughts on “TBT: Les laines du chat qui pelote”

Leave a Reply

